Events

Sign up for the WJCT Public Media Events newsletter!

Get the latest information about live concerts at the WJCT Soundstage, virtual Listen & Learns, family events and so much more delivered right to your inbox!

December 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Surviving Retirement Surviving Retirement
WJCT Studios
Learn how to avoid costly financial mistakes. Bill Aldrich, President of First Coast Financial Group,...

February 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Friday, February 4, 2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jim Brickman Jim Brickman
WJCT Soundstage
WJCT and the Florida Theatre present Jim Brickman, LIVE at the WJCT Soundstage. Singer, Songwriter...

March 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sunday, March 20, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Paula Poundstone at the WJCT Soundstage Paula Poundstone at the WJCT Soundstage
WJCT Soundstage
WJCT Public Media and the Florida Theatre present Paula Poundstone, LIVE at the WJCT Soundstage....

April 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Janis Ian – The End of The Line Tour Janis Ian – The End of The Line Tour
WJCT Soundstage
WJCT and the Florida Theatre present Janis Ian, LIVE at the WJCT Soundstage. Singer-songwriter Janis...
Thursday, April 7, 2022
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Spyro Gyra Spyro Gyra
WJCT Soundstage
Tickets to the original show date (September 30, 2021) will be honored for the new...
Sunday, April 10, 2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jimmie Vaughan Jimmie Vaughan
WJCT Soundstage
Tickets to the original show date (September 24, 2021) will be honored for the new...

Past Events

Date/TimeEvent
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - Friday, April 11, 2014
9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Coast Connect at One Spark First Coast Connect at One Spark
MOCA Jacksonville
Attend one of three broadcasts of WJCT's First Coast Connect live from the MOCA Jacksonville...
Friday, March 28, 2014 - Sunday, March 30, 2014
8:00 pm - 2:00 pm
3x5 Film Festival 3x5 Film Festival
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
3x5 is a new film festival featuring some of the greatest films ever made. Coming...
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
'From Swastika to Jim Crow' Screening 'From Swastika to Jim Crow' Screening
WJCT
EQ3 Media, in partnership with WJCT and The Cummer Museum of Art & Gardens, presents...
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - Monday, March 10, 2014
All Day
Travel & Entertainment Auction Travel & Entertainment Auction
[big_text]We have [marker background_color="FFF3C0"]over 300 items[/marker] starting at [marker background_color="FFF3C0"]75% off![/marker][/big_text] Get set for summer...
50 51 52 53 54