Contact Us

  • General Information

    Main Phone Number: 904.353.7770 (during business hours) or 904.358.6360 (after hours)
    Address: 100 Festival Park Avenue, Jacksonville, FL 32202
    Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

  • Audience Services

    For information regarding general audience inquiries:
    audienceservices@wjct.org
    904.358.6360

  • Donation Support

    donate@wjct.org
    904.358.6343

  • Marketing/Underwriting

    Donna Starratt
    dstarratt@wjct.org

  • Media Sponsorship Guidelines and Application

    Media Sponsorship Guidelines and Application

    Donna Starratt
    904.358.6367
    dstarratt@wjct.org

  • Closed Captioning

    Stephen Jones
    sjones@wjct.org
    904.358.6341
    100 Festival Park Ave.
    Jacksonville, FL 32202

  • Local News/Coverage

    News submissions, media releases, and event coverage:
    Karen Feagins
    kfeagins@wjct.org

  • TV Programming/Production

    For programming services and program distribution questions:
    Sherry Spearman, Director, Programming and Promotions
    sspearman@wjct.org

  • Radio Programming/Production

    For programming services and program distribution questions:
    Karen Feagins, Vice President, Content & Operations
    kfeagins@wjct.org

  • Community Relations/Media

    For community relations information and media inquires:
    Stan Cleiland, Vice President, Community Relations & Strategic Communications
    scleiland@wjct.org

  • Disabilities Assistance

    Related to content of the public files:
    Karen Feagins, Vice President, Content & Operations
    kfeagins@wjct.org

  • Management/Operations

    For information about management and station operations:
    Michael Boylan, President & CEO
    mboylan@wjct.org

  • Technical Support

    For help with reception and online issues:
    audienceservices@wjct.org

  • Facilities Rental

    Michelle Simkulet
    904.358.6311
    msimkulet@wjct.org